Committee

The committee for 2022 is as follows:

Position Photo Name Email
ChairpersonPeter Davischairperson@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Vice-chair
Tim Frostvicechairperson@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
SecretaryBryan Milhamsecretary@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
TreasurerTim Frosttreasurer@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Web site and ITKevin Edwardsweb@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Membership
John Hepworthmembership@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
NewsletterIan Langnewsletter@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
AWGBJohn Smithawgb@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Committee MemberNorman Poolenorman.poole@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk