Committee

The committee for 2021 is as follows:

Position Name Email
ChairpersonPeter Davischairperson@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Vice-chair
Tim Frostvicechairperson@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
SecretaryBryan Milhamsecretary@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
TreasurerTim Frosttreasurer@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Web siteKevin Edwardsweb@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Membership
John Hepworthmembership@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
NewsletterSharon Jonesnewsletter@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
AWGBJohn Smithawgb@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
CameramanNorman Poolecameraman@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk